Tees For Your Head’s New Intern, Kim Reyes

Karin says…

Tom and I have been doing everything at Tees For Your Head, and it’s been about as graceful as the two-legged race at the summer picnic.

Now we have help. Here’s Kim:

Hi there! My name is Kim Reyes and I am the official marketing intern for Tees For Your Head. I’m a 21 year old UC Santa Cruz graduate, originally from the Los Angeles area. I majored in Sociology and minored in Education, although my dream career field lies in journalism. Right now I’m trying out the whole marketing field, and I’m really enjoying it so far.

There are lots of new and exciting updates happening at Tees For Your Head! We’ve got our Pinterest page up and running, as well as our Facebook and Twitter pages. We’re working on some cool promotional videos for our website. We’re also planning an official event happening in Santa Cruz to launch our brand.

If you’re looking to purchase a tee, may I suggest the California Roll Illusion t-shirt? It’s a personal favorite of mine.

Image

Stay tuned for news and updates by signing up for our newsletter, or visiting our website at http://www.teesforyourhead.com

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

